Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Tushar Krishna (Georgia Institute of Technology) <tushar@ece.gatech.edu>
John Kim (KAIST) <jjk12@kaist.edu>

Technical Program Chairs

Sergi Abadal (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya) <abadal@ac.upc.edu>
Joshua San Miguel (University of Wisconsin-Madison) <jsanmiguel@wisc.edu>

Publicity Chairs

José Luis Abellán (Catholic University of Murcia) <jlabellan@ucam.edu>
Kun-Chih Chen (National Sun Yat-Sen University) <kcchen@mail.cse.nsysu.edu.tw>
Jieming Yin (Lehigh University) <yin@lehigh.edu>

Web Chair

Salvatore Monteleone (Kore University of Enna) <salvatore.monteleone@unikore.it>

Publication Chair

Mahdi Nikdast (Colorado State University) <mahdi.nikdast@colostate.edu>

Industry Chair

Hao Luan (Futurewei Technologies) <hao.luan@futurewei.com>

Steering Committee Chair

Radu Marculescu (University of Texas, Austin) <radum@utexas.edu>

Technical Program Committee

  • Poona Bahrebar (University of California, Irvine / U Ghent)
  • Akram Ben Ahmed (AIST)
  • Ramón Beivide Palacio (University of Cantabria)
  • Davide Bertozzi (University Ferrara)
  • Paul Bogdan (University of Southern California)
  • José Cano (University of Glasgow)
  • Luca Carloni (Columbia University)
  • Shomit Das (AMD Research)
  • Amlan Ganguly (Rochester Institute of Technology)
  • Paul Gratz (Texas A&M University)
  • Syed Minhaj Hassan (Qualcomm)
  • Robert Hesse (Cerebras)
  • Jan Moritz Joseph (RWTH Aachen University)
  • Nachiket Kapre (U Waterloo)
  • Avinash Karanth (Ohio University)
  • Cédric Killian (Irisa)
  • Ryan Kim (Colorado State University)
  • Gwangsun Kim (POSTECH)
  • EJ Kim (TAMU)
  • Michihiro Koibuchi (National Institute of Informatics, Japan)
  • Jinho Lee (Yonsei)
  • Zhonghai Lu (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)
  • Radu Marculescu (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Hiroki Matsutani (Keio University)
  • Chrysostomos Nicopoulos (University of Cyprus)
  • Maurizio Palesi (University of Catania)
  • Mayank Parasar (Samsung)
  • Partha Pratim Pande (Washington State University)
  • Li-Shiuan Peh (National University of Singapore)
  • Hamid Sarbazi-Azad (Sharif University of Technology)
  • Ashif Sikder (Qualcomm)
  • Jens Sparsø (Technical University of Denmark)
  • Ishan Thakkar (University of Kentucky)
  • Jiang Xu (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
  • Jieming Yin (AMD Research)